Get Screensaver One

nuraghe piscu-suelli-sardinia

Nuraghe Piscu near Suelli (Sardinia)

Unfortunately I lost a crucial part of my tripod and before I get a replacement, there will be no more panorama photos from SARDARAMAS. Fortunately, and I hope you agree, I have still some other photos that I like to share with you. I call them screen savers as they fit nicely on a computer screen with aspect ratio of 1366 : 768 pixels. Sharing means also that you can download a larger copy for non-commercial use by left-clicking on the thumbnail below, then right-click the image on its new page and finally left-click ‘save image as.’.from the pop-up menu:

SARDARAMAS Nuraghe Piscu Suelli_JJPZijlstra copyright 2013-document

Leave a Reply

